by Owen Waters

November 24th, 2019

Spiritual Dynamics Newsletter
Spiritual Growth, Vitality and Wellness
 
 


I was fascinated to read of the transformational experiences in the life of a contemporary of mine. I knew Amma Magi when we learned spiritual healing together in London in the 1970s. Her brief biographical work begins,

"I set foot on Greek soil for the first time in September 1997. During the summer I had lost both my mother and my spiritual teacher to the afterlife.

"My husband and I had booked into a lovely hotel in Athens, St George Lycabettus, with a swimming pool on the roof and a glorious view of the Acropolis.

"On the second day we visited the famous Delphi Sanctuary high up in the Parnassus mountain range some three hours journey from the capital of Greece. I was awestruck by its magic.

"With an open heart I asked the Oracle for guidance: 'What is my purpose in life?'"


Her experiences are quite fascinating and will, I am sure, resonate deeply with many of you.

To read this mind-blowing biography, click on this link:

https://ammamagi.com/AmmaMagiTheMagicalAlchemy.pdf
Owen Waters.
 
 
 
 



Compiled by http://violetflame.biz.ly from: 

Archives:



No religious or political creed is advocated here.

Organised religion is unnecessary to spirituality.

Excellent teachings of the masters have been contaminated by the dogmatic control of these religions.

Discernment yes; judgement does not.
If you use discernment you are free to research with an open mind. 

With discernment it is possible to reach the spirit of the letter of any writing and it is also much easier to listen to the voice of the soul that comes from the heart.
Individually you can be helped to find your Truth that is different of everyone. 


Please respect all credits.

 
Discernment is recommended.
 

All articles are of the respective authors and/or publishers responsibility. 



 

Like this! please bookmark. It is updated daily

 


 
 
 
Free counters!

  geoglobe1
 

 

publicado por achama às 16:11