Message from Federation of Light.

Via Blossom Goodchild.

May 19, 2019. 

 
 
 

In black=Federation of Light
In grey=Blossom Goodchild

 
Good morning, my fine friends. Straight into it … rather than small talk, WR. (With respect.) A few folk have spoken of an intense wave that ‘hit’ the Planet last week sometime. Is this so?
Welcome to Each One and indeed, the Energy Spirit of yourself, Blossom.
Different! Thank you.
Yes, indeed. There was a strong influential surge of Energy that entered into your atmosphere recently. We would liken it to an electrical boost on a circuit … for ways of explanation.
And its purpose?
To enhance. To quicken. To uplift. To push out debris of a negative source. To aid in raising the Vibration due to its intensity … which in turn brings all that is underway in the Great Plan, a step further along its journey.
This ‘surge’ may have caught some off guard and wreaked havoc with their equilibrium. Leaving some, feeling most out of sorts. Others will have ‘gone with its flow’ and found themselves to be fine-tuned into this Higher frequency. It is different for each and although for some, the transition may feel a little unpleasant … it inevitably is of assistance in nature and progression of soul.
Progression of soul?
Indeed. In that, it is not that one needs to be of high intelligence to ‘merge in’ with these Higher Energies.
I have to laugh … for a minute I thought you were going along the lines of ‘It is not that one needs to be of high intelligence to … understand that which we have just said’. I was about to be insulted! Happy to receive the rest of the statement … as was.
We would not dream of such things, Blossom. That which we are trying to … express/explain … is that these Energies coming through are to be received BY ALL. For they are FOR ALL. It is not so, that due to one being more diligent in their everyday spiritual awareness, that they would receive the lions share! The Grand Plan is not of this division of ‘who is doing their best etc.’ It simply … does not/cannot … fall into place with that strategy.
This would lead us into speaking of ‘Judgement’ … which so many of you appear to have an issue with.
I do! I find my mind ‘secretly’ making some comment or other about someone’s behaviour, attitude, even dress code! I loathe myself for it and yet, at least I can rectify these thoughts just a little, with immediately saying ‘I LOVE YOU’! I‘d like to reach the stage of cutting out the original thought and just go straight to the I LOVE YOU! I am also aware that I judge myself a lot on such issues! One finger pointing at someone, three pointing back at self!
It is a matter of releasing all mind decisions one may assume about another. As you have become aware, Blossom … it is ‘ideal’ to recognize that judgment and turn it around.
Yet, I have still made the judgment! I try to call it an ‘observation’ or, if I feel ‘the need’ in recognized unawakened parts of me, to speak judgementally to another about someone else … I ask the Universe not to listen for a minute! Oh! So evolved!
Yet, so human! There is indeed, quite a long way to go regarding becoming OF LOVE in its totality, is there not? Yet, we are NOT JUDGING … perhaps observing the status quo!
If you were of perfection … in such/of such … thoughts towards another, you would probably not BE OF THIS EARTHLY Vibration at this point in time. In that … this expression of self is being …worked upon/evolving into. Would you say such ‘issues’ of judgment have changed along the way for you, Blossom?
Oh yes! I am much quicker in accepting that one is walking at their own pace along ‘their pathway’. Yet, it doesn’t seem to stop me having a little judgemental thought here and there. As I say, I don’t like that I do it.
Then it would be better to LET THAT JUDGEMENT ABOUT YOURSELF JUDGING, BE REMOVED and turn thoughts into Loving every bit of who you are … as you say in your world ‘Warts and all’!
Yep. Working on that one too.
We would suggest the EASIEST and MOST EFFICIENT way around this is to catch yourself as soon as possible in that thought … stop it and beam out LOVE to that soul and yourself.
Yet, in ones’ humanness, one sometimes needs to ‘go through’ that thought, those thoughts, in order to work it out of one’s system.
By all means then, stop the thought … send the Love to that soul or situation and self and then, for your own amusement and ‘fun’ … discuss the thoughts you were having afterwards, with yourself. Seeing the funniness of the ridiculousness of the pointlessness of the thought in the first place! For it is indeed, none of your business how another chooses to behave in ANY given situation. The only business you should be aware of is how YOU choose to behave in ANY given situation … no matter what/how another may display their humanness.
Yes. I know. Truly, I am working on it. And I do try to have fun around it, for I know it is not coming from an ‘Enlightened understanding!
This is the important factor, Blossom. Do you see? For to Lighten it up with Laughter, immediately changes the Vibration of your action. For there is no malice … just recognition of that which you are saying … and KNOWING that it is of kindergarten mentality!
LOL! Yet, correct! I shall continue to improve!
Not so much … of/about … improving. More so, of … releasing/letting go … of that which does not serve …YOU … or, anyone else.
As these Higher Energies are reaching deep within you … they are stirring up these ‘old fashioned’ services and leaving one feeling uncomfortable … so that one recognizes the ‘issue’ and allows it to provide the KNOWING of it no longer being of service.
How could being judgmental EVER be of service?
Because EVERYTHING ever … that is part of your ‘progressional Enlightenment’ … is of/has to be/was once … a service to you. In that … the service it provided allowed you to find more of that which serves and that which doesn’t. And by this, we mean ‘that which serves the soul’. In recognizing it does not FEEL ‘good’ … one can ‘work out’ that it is not required.
Yet, it can be that one may know this to be the case about a person, circumstance, thought or feeling for literally decades and yet … until they make the decision to let it go … they hang on to it and continue to feel ill at ease with it … in order to indulge in it … until sometimes it manifests into a ‘dis-ease’ … before they choose to do anything about it.
Why would some want to indulge in it?
Oh, Blossom and all … you would be surprised how the ‘ in-securities’ of one’s feelings about themselves, allows them to dig a deeper hole in order to bury themselves WITHIN.
It is by the recognition of THEIR LIGHT and the shining of it FROM WITHIN that lead them out of such depths and into the sunlight.
Yet, why? Don’t get me wrong, in the past I carried a shovel with me constantly, digging holes wherever I felt the need to be needed.
And this is very much ‘hitting the nail on the head’, would we say. In that, the need to be needed lies behind many a deep hole!
The fact is … that NO-ONE NEEDS to feel the need to be needed by anyone … the only one they need to feel needed by … is themselves.
WHEN ONE KNOWS THYSELF IN FULLNESS OF SELF … WHEN ONE TRULY FEELS THE GLORY OF LIGHT WITHIN … IN THE KNOWING THAT THE LIGHT IS ALL POWERFUL … ALL LOVING … ALL THINGS … AND THAT THIS IS WHO THEY ARE … ALL NEEDS ARE MET.
One does not NEED another living soul to make them a better person … to make them FEEL … more loveable/Loved … because when YOU KNOW THE LOVE THAT YOU ARE … why would you NEED more? For YOU HAVE IT ALL … WITHIN YOU.
Yes, I KNOW THAT NOW! Yet, when I didn’t … I still needed my shovel! The self-indulgence was a tool for people to take notice of my plight and it worked … or so I thought. Now, of course, I can see that … yet, couldn’t back then.
So, how did you ‘Make the change Blossom?’
I found me a ladder and climbed out the hole, I guess … eventually.
As will Each One … in their own time … when they FEEL THE TRUTH. When they come into the realization that THEY ARE THE POWER TO CHANGE THEIR WORLD.
THEY ARE THE VERY THING THEY ARE TRYING TO FIND … IN/THROUGH … SOMEONE ELSE.
Once this ‘Light bulb’ is switched on … then it sparks off a circuit that leads down any avenue one chooses. Once this is KNOWN and ACCEPTED … THE WORLD … as you say … IS THEIR OYSTER!
Indeed. Thank you. Hadn’t planned to go down this path at all today. Yet, perhaps there are some that NEED to hear this. I was going to talk about the ending of last week’s conversation regarding … WE ARE THE GAME and you said ‘Yet, not of it’. Next time perhaps? Much Love to you Chap’s and Chapess’s … or whatever/ however you would describe yourselves?
Light … we would humbly describe ourselves as ‘Light.’
I Like that. In Gratitude. In Loving service … I AM.
Blossom Goodchild
 



 



Please respect all credits.

 
Discernment is recommended.

 

All articles are of the respective authors and/or publishers responsibility. 

 

No religious or political belief is defended here. (Investigate yourself)

 

Individually you can be helped to find your Truth that is different of everyone. 

If you use discernment you are free to research with an open mind. 


More @ http://violetflame.biz.ly and 
https://rayviolet.blogspot.com/




 

Like this! please bookmark. It is updated daily

 


 
 
 
Free counters!

  geoglobe1
 
 
 
publicado por achama às 19:13