Every time you choose love, you choose trust in us.

Message from Mother God, Father God.

Through Galaxygirl.

January 12th, 2019.

 


 

Yes dear, it is your Mother God speaking. 
 
 
It has come to my attention of late that many of you dear light workers are feeling downtrodden, fatigued to the point of no return (it seems) and hope seems dim. Yet, it could not be further from the truth, dear hearts. For we, the COH, are watching you grow before our very eyes. 
Every time you choose love, you choose trust in us. It strengthens the eternal bond of faith between us. It strengthens you and your resolve to continue to ascend. It emboldens you, when you face the seemingly insurmountable odds and yet choose faith, that is when you are the true hero of your story. 
And I say your story because that is what you’re living; the contract that you signed up for, designed with me and co-created with the COH for what was the best way to advance yourself and the collective during this precious, tender time of ascension. You knew it would not be easy, and yet you begged to dive on in, arms wide open with love for your fellow being. 
It brings tears to my eyes. I see you in your full glorious Christed light self. You are just coming to realize how magnificent you truly are, as was your agreement. To do the work you must have a blindfold on as it were to challenge you, to test your faith, your grit. And you are.
 
Your faith is so much stronger now even than last year, would you not say so? Now, if you’re are having an off day and struggling a bit, that does not negate your faith or your progress. 
That’s just real life human emotions coming up for healing, for clearing. It is true. Today through this one and many many others you are processing abandonment, fear, raw pain of separation. 
But children, give it to me to assist you with transmutation. For how can we ever be truly separated? See, I am right here within you, speaking to you, holding you closely like a mother cuddling her small child on her lap. 
Crawl into my lap dear heart of my heart, and let me sing you a lullaby of peace, of renewal, of pure joy. For that is how I see you. 
And frankly, that is how you should see yourselves. You should be very proud and excited about all that has been accomplished in such a short amount of time. 
Forgive the experiment, as this one has been doing. Forgive, accept what is, and release the past. And after you have been comforted for awhile perhaps you will see with clear sight, the way I, we – your father and I – see you with the eyes of love.
 
Love yourselves. Love your splinters in your feet for they have taught you to be careful. Everything, every experience is your teacher. 
Allow the lessons, remove the splinters – the pain of them – and move on ahead, joyous and free, light of heart, light in spirit, coasting on this new evolving rush of high energy that is delicately bombarding your psyche, your everything. 
It is time that you see yourselves as we see you; as adventurers of the utmost love and generosity of spirit that you should fractalize yourselves and serve the all in this way. 
And that is precisely what you are doing. So give yourselves a pat on the back and let me hug you tight. I am your Mother God. Be at peace. All is most well. I am your Mother God. See I am right here with you! You are never truly alone.


Might I have a turn? This is your Father God speaking and I do want to chime in a bit with Mother’s excellent message. Many of you are weary to the point of tears. 

Yes. I see you and we acknowledge your self sacrifice. The tide has turned. The energies streaming in cannot be stopped, only magnified, sizzling away that which no longer belongs in the higher planes (I am seeing eggs frying). 

Big revelations are underway of being disclosed. Disclosure is imminent. All good things, including the revaluation of the currency reset – all good things are imminent. 

It is time for good things to flow to humanity, and you all know this, for you are now creating more opportunities of goodness and joy into your lives. You can always come and sit on my knee too. 

I hope you know that. We are both very partial to you! I can tell a good story, and Mother can sing the most beautiful songs. Rest here in the space of the silence, of true belonging, anytime you wish. 

I am your father God. Be at peace and be complete.
 
 
 
 
Galaxygirl







 
 
 

Discernment is recommended.

 

All articles are of the respective authors and/or publishers responsibility. 

 

No religious or political belief is defended here.

 

Individually you can be helped to find your Truth that is different of everyone. 

 

 
 
Like this! please bookmark. It is updated daily
 
 
 
Flag Counter
  geoglobe1
 

 

 
Real Time Web Analytics

publicado por achama às 16:36