A Vision for Finding God in Oneself.

The Vision Alignment Project

 


Today's Vision/Intention was contributed by Bea van Wierst who apologizes for her English since her native language is Dutch. To us, however, it is clear, inspiring and heartfelt - and we love it! Bea says:

It is my intent to be the Pillar of Light which I have promised to be, and believed to be able to be, and for which I am here right now.

It is my intention to receive the light and love from Archangel Metatron, lord of light; from Archangel Michael, lord Melchizedeck, Mahatma, Sananda and Kuthumi, from St. Germain, lady Nada, lady Faith, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Quan Yin; from the light beings of Sirius, of the Pleiades, of Arcturius, from Maitreya, Babaji and from all light beings who want to and can pass their light and love to me and through me.

It is my intention as an instrument and channel to pass the light and love to Gaia, Mother Earth, and all people on Earth. In order to contribute in bringing all darkness and all low and dark energy frequencies up to the light. Around me and inside me.

It is my intention to transform all thoughts and beliefs to a high frequency level, so that my -our- pineal gland can and will secrete the substances allowing the bridge to the pituitary gland to open and by this the road opens to spirit, the I Am, also known as the Holy Spirit, the Christ Consciousness, Buddha Consciousness or Being. In this way I -and we- can go beyond programmed beliefs and the ego-personality and be in unity with the divine. In this way I can and we can give expression to my-our divine self here on Earth exactly in the way it is intended.

It is my intention to rise above all duality and to think outside the box of pre-programmed thinking. To no longer blame something outside me in duality. To no longer blame someone or something or other people in the outside world for how my life and how life in general unfolds. It is now my intent to take responsibility for all my creations and for All of Creation.

It is my intention to see that everything in this earthly life has had and has the purpose to find God in me again. I intend to embrace love, peace, silence, joy and gratitude in all my being. And to serve the Highest and Best Good of the Universe, of myself, and everyone around.

I forgive myself that previously I wasn't able to turn around the key of the bridge to the Self. And now it is my intention as Pillar or Light to place all the dark and evil in light and love, outside me as well as inside me; and to see no more distinction and separation, because we are One.
"So be it and so it is."




 

 
If this vision was sent to you from a friend, you can go to www.visionalignmentproject.com to sign up free for The Vision Alignment Project.

The Vision Alignment Project is sponsored by The Intenders of the Highest Good. If you have a Vision you would like to share with the world, please email it to [office@intenders.com]. Your Vision may be published here!


 



Please respect all credits.

 
Discernment is recommended.

 

All articles are of the respective authors and/or publishers responsibility. 

 

No religious or political belief is defended here. (Investigate yourself)

 

Individually you can be helped to find your Truth that is different of everyone. 

If you use discernment you are free to research with an open mind. 


More @ http://violetflame.biz.ly and 
https://rayviolet.blogspot.com/




 

Like this! please bookmark. It is updated daily


 


 
 
Free counters!
 

  geoglobe1
 
 
publicado por achama às 04:38